Banner Image
CONTACT US

We are very interested in your comments and suggestions to make our site better. For any site comments or suggestions, or if you have program questions, contact us using the form below.

Board Members

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentSurender Jalalipresident@apicspeel.ca
WebmasterAnita Ritterwebmaster@apicspeel.ca
VP FinanceMike Haniffinance@apicspeel.ca
Board MemberMadhu Ragavanmembership@apicspeel.ca
Board MemberRhodha Moonilalprograms@apicspeel.ca
Board MemberRichard Bengertprograms@apicspeel.ca
Board MemberJames Mooreprograms@apicspeel.ca
Board MemberTina Biao Guiprograms@apicspeel.ca

If you are requesting a refund or have questions about our cancellation policies, please read our Cancellation/ Refund Policy before submitting a request.



Chapter Contact Information:

APICS Peel Chapter
150 Clark Blvd, Suite 299
Brampton, ON, L6T 4Y8

Phone: (416) 410-4376


Name:   
Email Address: *  
Select One:   
Message:   
Enter the two words separated by a space.
  Asterisk (*) indicates a required field.